Masthead header

Preferred Professionals

At Brandywine Manor House, we are focused on making sure your event is perfect! As such, we allow you to personally choose each vendor that will assist in creating your unforgettable day – giving you the option to use the vendors that best fit your budget! Although you are free to pick your vendors, we strongly encourage use of the following professionals for your upcoming event, as these professionals have experience working with Brandywine Manor House and doing so in a professional and effective manner. Superior in their field, these industry experts have been hand selected to complement and enhance your special day.  Trustworthy and committed, they provide guests with unique and memorable events.  Also, if you choose to utilize one of our preferred caterers, the outside catering fee is waived! Please take a moment to look through some of the vendors below, and please call us at 610.942.2200 or email us at info@brandywinemanorhouse.com if you have any questions.

d0b467317f183cb8d4796494a0de836b

Bartending/Liquor & Beverages
The Traveling Tap | 717.435.7360 | www.tratap.com

Catering
Barclays Caterers | 215.612.2837 | www.barclaycaterers.com
John Serock Catering | 610.640.2836 | www.serockcatering.com
Perfect Setting Catering | 610.889.2040 | www.perfectsettingcatering.com
Sage Catered Events | 610.993.8368 | www.sagecatering.com 
Williamson Caterers | 215.659.4900 | www.williamsonfood.com

Decor & Design
LEO Design Gallery | 610.670.6502 | www.leodesigngallery.com
Matlack Florist | 610.431.3077 | www.matlackflorist.com

Entertainment
VIP DJ Entertainment | 610.384.3805 | www.vipdjentertainment.com
Marx Event Group | 610.235.7002 | www.marxeventgroup.com
Schaffer Sound Productions | 610.627.5900 | www.schaffersound.com

Florists
Blue Moon Florist | 610.873.7900 | www.bluemoonflorist.com
Matlack Florist | 610.431.3077 | www.matlackflorist.com

Officiants
Ryan McLaughlin | 610.942.2200 | www.brandywinemanorhouse.com/officiant 

Photography
Krista Brackin Photography | www.kristabrackin.com
Morby Photography | www.morbyphotography.com

Photo Booth
Marx Event Group | 610.235.7002 | www.marxeventgroup.com 
Simply Seven Events | 484.358.9443 | www.simplysevenevents.com

Rentals
Blue Moon Florist* | 610.873.7900 | www.bluemoonflorist.com
LEO Design Gallery | 610.670.6502 | www.leodesigngallery.com

Transportation
New Rhoads Transportation | 610.689.4600 | www.rhoadslimos.com

Videography
Valley Creek Productions | 215.525.9904 | www.valleycreekproductions.com
Revelations Video | 610.812.8809 | www.revelationsvideo.com

Accommodations
Courtyard by Marriott | Coatesville, PA | 610.380.8700
Holiday Inn | Morgantown, PA | 610.286.3000
Hilton Garden Inn | Exton, PA| 610.458.8822
SpringHill Suites | Exton, PA| 610.321.9300

For more information on Brandywine Manor House, call or email us today at info@brandywinemanorhouse.com or 610.942.2200.

icon-pinterest-4   icon-facebook-5   icon-instagram-4   icon-mail-4